Vice President (1) Visit

DR. SAI MAUK KHAM, Vice President of the Republic of the Union of Myanmar accompanied by Union Ministers, U MYINT SWE, Chief Minister of Yangon Region and Government Officials visited Thilawa Special Economic Zone on 25 October, 2015.
U SET AUNG, Chairman of Thilawa SEZ Management Committee (TSMC), U WIN AUNG, Chairman of Myanmar Thilawa SEZ Holdings Public Limited (MTSH), U THEIN HAN, Chairman of Myanmar Japan Thilawa Development Limited (MJTD) and Chief Executive Officer of MJTD,   Mr. TAKASHI YANAI, presented a report on progress of both construction and development of project.

Share this post